Product categories

Smart Camera
> Sotion Cam
Solar Charger
Shiatsu Massager

Sotion Cam

Camera stopped working, support stopped responding and fixing issues. This is a failed business.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2020/07/01   by Luiz
Both worked well for the first year, but during the second year, one kept logging off and wouldn't log back on without pulling the power. Then the ability to see anything in a semi dark room. The other camera sort of works but stops recording for 20 minutes each hour before starting to record again! Then to top that, I tried emailing the company several times for some help, but they never responded. Very frustrating.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/11/17   by Chris
Stopped working away from home wifi. Always reads logging. Have you went out of business?
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/09/11   by Steve
Worked perfectly for almost 2 years and now they no longer connect/ connect and disconnect without reason/connect when I am in the house and disconnect when I leave. Would love to know what is going on and have tried emailing with no response over a week ago. I would have rated these 5 stars like the comment below felt, but because of this, I cannot. Any advice on what to do? I have tried every troubleshoot option multiple times..
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/09/10   by Emma B
This camera has truly been awesome. It was super easy to set up and has worked perfectly for a little over a year. Unfortunately, it now has decided to do whatever it wants and connects and disconnects constantly. It also has stopped notifying us of any movement which was really the whole purpose of the camera. We’ve used it in our sons nursery during naps and overnight just in case we don’t hear him at least we would be notified about movement. That being said even when it does connect it still will not send any notifications so I would’ve given this product 5 stars but due to the short lifespan (we did not keep it plugged in constantly, only during naps and overnights) and I can only assume it would’ve been shorter if we had kept it plugged in 24/7 I had to give it 3 stars. One other issue was the ability to talk 2 ways was not so much. That didn’t really matter and in all reality even if had worked perfectly we wouldn’t have used it more than a handful of times anyways. I would still recommend this camera because it’s a great price and it did what it was supposed to do when it worked.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/09/07   by A Flattery
Easy 5-star rating. Super stable and reliable. Recommend adding additional cameras via the ethernet/wired process. I was stunned at the picture clarity. Stunning HD. Almost a shame I am using mostly for checking my dog while I am at work. You can take amazing selfies and glorious pictures of the Ocean. I live on the coast and the view through one of these cameras is incredible. Go for it. Amazing Cameras. While using your phone over a 4g connection app allows use of lowest rez possible to save your data. Great App. Amazing cameras. I have 4 connected.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2018/08/08   by William H
get it all set up then it goes ofline and then it wont hook back up. No phone support . Junk!
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2018/07/23   by Frank
Picture OK but no sound if you use a MacBook so a waste of money.....Manual no help.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2018/04/19   by A. Power
This product was a great price. I am still dialing in the specifics in settings, but it is working very well thus far
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2017/07/18   by Judd Hickok

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.

Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Your Name: *

点击更换

Verification code: * (case insensitive)