Product categories

Smart Camera
> Sotion Cam
Solar Charger
Shiatsu Massager

Sotion Cam

piece of shit. not working anymore. made in china.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2020/07/26   by Roger
Mine stopped working no longer available to view via my mobile device unless I'm on the same wifi signal AT HOME. At least it serves as cam for being at home.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2020/03/01   by Vladislav
Yes! i downloaded The KEEKOON application and my cameras are working again, just for image. The alarm settings are not working anymore. I think it was better if you update your app supporting IOS13 than sending us to download another application. Many people who invested their money getting your products are upset, and blaming you for the waste of their money.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/10/13   by arivalv
Cameras stopped working remotely a couple weeks ago. As stated by another comment, go download keekoon app and configure to cameras. Back up and running. Would have been nice if sotioncam website would have pointed people to the work-around.........
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/10/12   by Cam boy
Download their new app Keekoon for it to work again. I don’t know why the developer isn’t saying anything but i downloaded it and the cameras work again away from home
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/10/10   by Cm
Not working anymore. Poor chinese shit like the owner of this small and miserable company. You don’t want that shit. FUCK THIS BAD SOTION CAMERAS !
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/10/08   by Big Dick
not working anymore. Stop working cannot login on mobile phone when out and about stoped around 8/8/2019 why whats going on is the company no longer trading.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/09/28   by Roy
NOT WORKING SINCE 2 WEEKS !!!!!!!!!!! I email this company to have information about this big fail… no awnser. BAD BAD BAD !
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/09/16   by Bob le Rouleur
sudenly stop working, cant wathc my camera on cell network only on home network, useless. very disapointed
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/09/10   by Bob
All 4 of these cameras stopped working. I can no longer log to look at them on my phone and see them. Useless now, company should refund me my money.. they changed something on their end and disabled remote logging on these cameras..
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars]
Date Added: 2019/09/02   by Gixerman

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.

Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Your Name: *

点击更换

Verification code: * (case insensitive)